We are the union for salaried doctors and dentists.

We promote, protect and support the interests of our members in all aspects of their working lives. We are working for an equitable, accessible public health care system that meets the needs of all New Zealanders.

Loading Events
  • Event - National

JCC dates 2021

Date: January 1 - December 31

Here are the confirmed JCC dates for 2021.

More information will be sent out prior to each round including time, location and agenda items.

To receive text and email reminders please email to be added to the list.

For more information, contact your Industrial Officer.

2021 JCC Calendar



JCC dates 2021

Branch officers

Northland 15 February
1 June
28 September

Jenny Henry

Ian Page

Waitemata 5 March
25 June
12 November

Jonathan Casement

Keat Lee

Auckland 12 April
31 May
13 September

Helen Pilmore

Jack Hill

Counties Manukau 15 March
9 June
27 October

Sylvia Boys

Russell Smart

Waikato 4 February
17 June
14 September

Dara de las Heras

Alison Stearn

Rotorua and Taupō 17 March
28 July (Zoom)
3 November

Andrew Robinson


Tauranga 18 March
29 July
4 November (Zoom)

Rod Gouldson (Tauranga)

William MCauley (Tauranga)


Richard Forster (Whakatane)

Kathy Sutton (Whakatane)

Taranaki 22 March
5 July
18 October

Allister Williams

Ricardo Jurawan

Tairawhiti 26 March
18 June
22 October

Mary Stonehouse

William Weiderman

Hawke’s Bay 23 February
25 May
26 October

Kai Haidekker

Gavin King

Whanganui 25 February
3 June
30 September

Bernd Kraus

Mark Van de Vyver

Palmerston North 3 February
9 June
8 September

Andy Spiers

John Bourke

Wairarapa 9 February
29 June
21 September

Norman Gray

Guinevere Hooper

Hutt Valley 10 March
16 June
20 October

Neil Stephen

Tanya Wilton

Wellington 29 January
4 June
3 September

Justin Barry-Walsh

Alain Marcuse

Nelson 31 March
4 August
17 November

Katie Ben (Nelson)

Gareth Harris (Nelson)


Jeremy Stevens (Marlborough)

David Richards (Marlborough)

West Coast 26 February
11 June
29 October



Canterbury 19 March
21 May
1 October

Geoff Shaw

Siobahn Cross

South Canterbury 7 April
30 June
17 November

Matthew Hills

Peter Doran

Otago 9 April
6 August
19 November

Chris Wisely (Otago)

John Chambers (Otago)


Roger Wandless (Southland)